Copa Zafiro 2022: Edición 17°

Zafiro y Ladies´ Cup 2022 

From October 17th to 28th, La Dolfina Polo Club is once again the venue of the Zafiro Cup. For 17 years, La Dolfina has organized this tournament, which takes place in the context of the Argentine Triple Crown and is a meeting place for international polo.
A total of 12 teams holding a 14 to 16-goal handicap compete to win the cup.  This year, La Dolfina’s premier tournament is being played alongside “La Dolfina Ladies’ Cup”, an exclusive women's tournament with 5 teams of up to 28 goals with the best representatives of both local and international polo in competition. Zafiro Cup Teams: Dundas I, Tamera, M&M, Four Quartes, Cotterel, UAE El Overo, La Fe, Lista Blanca, Dundas II, CK Shack, TSA, Mercado de Cañuelas.
Ladies’ Cup Teams: Tortugas, Dundas, Casa Libertas, Thai Polo, LE -Polo Angels.All the matches can be watched on La Dolfina official YouTube channel.